(Photo by Rich Fury/Getty Images for Visible)

Phoebe Bridgers has unveiled a cover of Tom Waits’ “Day After Tomorrow.”

It’s not a big surprise to get the new song, as it’s part of her annual tradition of releasing music right before Christmas.

The new track also features Mumford & Sons’ Marcus Mumford, Kaitlyn Dever and Mady Dever, Z Berg, Blake Mills, Annie Stela, Ethan Gruska, bandmate Emily Kohavi and collaborator Harrison Whitford. Listen to the track below.

Anne Erickson's love for music drew her into radio, and she started shortly after graduating from MSU. She has a passion for rock and metal, plus local music. She also fronts the band Upon Wings. Email Anne at erickson@WRIF.com, follow her on Instagram at @EricksonAnne and tweet at her @AnneErickson!