Staind's Aaron Lewis Releasing 3rd Solo Country Album

Staind's Aaron Lewis left the rock genre years ago and it doesn't look like he's coming back any time soon.

The rocker turned country artist has announced his 3rd solo country album will be out on April 12th.

Aaron Lewis on Twitter

Aaron's new album State I'm In is available April 12th. Here's a preview of the title track which will be available everywhere online this Friday along with "The Bottom". Pre-order the new album now at

Check out the track listing for State I'm In below and get more info on the new album HERE.

1. The Party's Over
2. Can't Take Back
3. Reconsider
4. It Keeps on Working
5. State I'm In
6. God and Guns
7. Love Me
8. If I Were the Devil
9. Burnt the Sawmill Down
10. The Bottom