Dave and Chuck the Freak

Weekdays 5:30am - 10:30am

Thursday, March 24th 2022 Dave & Chuck the Freak Podcast Download

Download March 24th

Dave and Chuck the Freak talk about the dream meanings people Google the most, Pete Davidson’s mom wants him to have a baby with Kim, a woman that called 911 when she was shorted chicken from KFC, bakery that sells erotic themed treat, what an “autosexual” can do with themselves, finding out something from a background check that made you stop dating a person, Ask D&CtF: should a listener help her son find a sex toy?, man with brain implant wants to hear TOOL, a male birth control pill that’s 99% effective, a new vegan friendly beef jerky is coming to stores, an old woman that was accused of throwing poop but was really feeding squirrels, and more!

Podcasts you may like

Haunted Michigan With Meltdown

Haunted Michigan is a podcast about the creepier, scarier, spookier side of the mitten state. Join your host, Meltdown, throughout October as he speaks with some of the top paranormal people in Michigan. The Whitney, Eloise, Jackson prison, the Bruce mansion, and many, many more. Michigan has a lot to offer when it comes to […]

Play Latest (October 31st)

6 episodes

Motor City Riffs

Welcome to the Motor City Riffs podcast! Where we sit down with bands from Detroit and the surrounding area to get to know them and give you a taste of what could be your new favorite band from right here in your hometown!

Play Latest (November 26th)

4 episodes

The Squad with Anne Erickson

The Lions are heading into their second season with head coach Dan Campbell, and the buzz is intense. Join WRIF’s Anne Erickson and special guests as they analyze each week’s game and discuss Lions trends. Guests include WRIF personalities, as well as Lions reporters from USA Today, the Pride of Detroit, the Associated Press, SideLion […]

Play Latest (November 28th)

14 episodes

WRIF 50th Anniversary

Play Latest (February 9th, 2021)

29 episodes

100 Years of Hit Makers

Play Latest (November 7th, 2020)

24 episodes