#1030 Australia’s Oldest Man’s Secret to a Long Life: Eating Chicken Brains Download

14:30 Download May 31st, 2021

A South Carolina man doused his girlfriend with a bucket of urine while in an argument in their apartment… An unruly passenger on a flight forced the plane to divert off route to be removed for suspicion of drug use… Australia’s oldest man has revealed one of the ways to live long: Eating chicken brains… 3 people involved in a fight fell down an elevator shaft in an apartment in KOP… An elderly woman avoided being burned alive after her family started preparing her for cremation because they thought she was deceased… At least one person bright possibly a live mortar into a place called “The Nimrod Bar”… A climber was killed and another was injured when they were hit by a falling block of glacier ice… A group of extreme skiers had an encounter with a slow-motion avalanche…An accident involving a fighter jet had the two passengers ejected while the jet was on the ground… A man burglarized a bakery and the bakery put his face on cookies for people to find him…

Podcasts you may like

WRIF 50th Anniversary

Play Latest (February 9th, 2021)

29 episodes

Dave and Chuck the Freak Podcast

We try our best to help you get your ass out of bed by poking fun at pretty much everything that’s going on around us. If you are easily offended – take caution – no one is safe from Dave & Chuck the Freak’s wrath. That includes the President, the Pope, our significant others and […]

Play Latest (August 9th)

2202 episodes

100 Years of Hit Makers

Play Latest (November 7th, 2020)

24 episodes

The Detroit Community Calendar

The Detroit Community Calendar helps keep you connected with local events happening that benefit the community!

Play Latest (March 7th, 2020)

8 episodes

History of WRIF Podcast Available NOW

  Celebrating 50 years of rockin’ Detroit! We’re diving deep into the crates for interviews with WRIF legends; The people who have made Detroit rock with WRIF since 1971!  

Play Latest (March 29th, 2021)

17 episodes