Primary Menu

Anne Erickson


READING, ENGLAND - AUGUST 26: Michael Thomas and Matthew Tuck of Bullet For My Valentine perform live on the Main Stage on Day Three during the Reading Festival 2012 at Richfield Avenue on August 26, 2012 in Reading, England. (Photo by Simone Joyner/Getty Images)

Bullet for My Valentine is back with a new, self-titled album and song called “Knives.” The new set, which marks their follow-up to 2018’s Gravity, will arrive Oct. 22.

“This is the beginning of Bullet 2.0,” frontman Matt Tuck said in a statement. “It signifies where we are right now. The music is fresh, it’s aggressive, it’s more visceral and passionate than it’s ever been.”

“Knives” is available now via digital outlets. Listen to the song below.

Bullet for My Valentine Track List:

“My Reverie”
“No Happy Ever After”
“Can’t Escape the Waves”
“Rainbow Veins”
“Death By a Thousand Cuts”

Bullet For My Valentine - Knives

Knives taken from the self-titled album by Bullet For My Valentine out October 22Pre-order:►Join the Army Of Noise h...

Anne Erickson's love for music drew her into radio, and she started shortly after graduating from MSU. She has a passion for rock and metal, plus local music. She also fronts the band Upon Wings. Email Anne at and tweet at her @AnneErickson!