If you’re looking for a respite while scrolling through Facebook, you might want to follow  “Danzig Memes.”

Boasting over 112,000 followers, Danzig Memes is literally your one-stop-shop for any and all memes relating to Glenn Danzig/Misfits/et al.

So, in honor of Mother’s Day, instead of a pseudo-poignant post about moms in general, here are ten memes pertaining to Danzig’s “Mother.”

Yes, I’ll certainly find hell for this one.  Enjoy!

oldie #danzigmemes

Posted by Danzig Memes on Sunday, March 17, 2019

 

#danzigmemes

Posted by Danzig Memes on Monday, February 13, 2017

 

Joe Thurston! #danzigmemes

Posted by Danzig Memes on Thursday, May 11, 2017

 

Glenn Rechsteiner‎! #danzigmemes

Posted by Danzig Memes on Sunday, January 8, 2017

 

JW Watson! #danzigmems

Posted by Danzig Memes on Monday, March 6, 2017

 

Brad White!!! #danzigmemes

Posted by Danzig Memes on Monday, January 2, 2017

 

Rusty Danger! #danzigmemes

Posted by Danzig Memes on Thursday, December 8, 2016

#danzigmemes

Posted by Danzig Memes on Saturday, January 26, 2019

 

I guess this place is no longer in business. #danzigmemes

Posted by Danzig Memes on Tuesday, December 6, 2016

 

Whoah, do you even lift?

Posted by Danzig Memes on Sunday, November 27, 2016

 

BONUS MEME:  This meme is included below for obvious reasons, even though it’s not really a “Mother” meme.

MIke Vander! #danzigmemes

Posted by Danzig Memes on Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.