Primary Menu

Anne Erickson


Photo by Jimmy Fontaine

A Day to Remember will release their new album, You’re Welcome, on March 5, 2021.

The album was originally scheduled to drop November 2019 but got pushed back.

“It’s finally here — almost!” frontman Jeremy McKinnon said in a statement. “To all our fans around the world, we want to say, ‘Thank you!’ You’ve waited patiently, and we can’t wait for you to hear this. There’s a lot of detail in everything we do from the mixes to the artwork, because it all tells a story. So, we made sure each element was perfect. Every line happens for a reason.”

“We took what we envision modern music to be and made a hybrid of who we were, who we are, and who we want to be,” he added. “It took a lot of maneuvering to get it right, but we feel like we did. We’re here now and very happy to present You’re Welcome.”

A Day to Remember have also released a new song called “Brick Wall,” which is available now via digital outlets.

A Day to Remember’s You’re Welcome Track List:

“Brick Wall”
“Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)”
“High Diving”
“Looks Like Hell”
“Viva La Mexico”
“Only Money”
“Everything We Need”

(Note: Video contains some profanity.)

A Day To Remember - Brick Wall (Official Audio)

A Day To Remember's official audio stream for 'Brick Wall' from the upcoming album, You're Welcome - available March 5th on Fueled By Ramen. Pre-order the al...

Anne Erickson's love for music drew her into radio, and she started shortly after graduating from MSU. She has a passion for rock and metal, plus local music. She also fronts the band Upon Wings. Email Anne at!