Primary Menu

Anne Erickson


Photo by Erik Aratari

I Prevail have announced a new deluxe and live version of the group’s latest studio album, 2019’s Trauma.

The new set, called Post Traumatic, will feature live version pf each track Trauma.

The collection also includes four other bonus tracks from the Trauma period, including the “reimagined” version of the single “Hurricane” and “Feel Something.”

Post Traumatic will arrive on Oct. 30.

Trauma was nominated for Best Rock Album at the 2020 Grammy Awards. The track “Bow Down” off the album was also nominated for Best Metal Performance.

Anne Erickson's love for music drew her into radio, and she started shortly after graduating from MSU. She has a passion for rock and metal, plus local music. She also fronts the band Upon Wings. Email Anne at!