Halestorm has a new EP for all their freaks next month, and it features a few interesting surprises.

Due out August 14, Halestorm Reimagined contains six tracks, five of which are reworkings of some of their biggest hits and fan favorites. Among those reworked songs is a version of “Break In” featuring Evanescence’s Amy Lee. Lzzy Hale and Lee have previously performed “Break In” as part of a quarantine livestream, which can be viewed below.

In addition to the reworked tracks is a cover of “I Will Always Love You,” which was written and originally performed by Dolly Parton but was made into a smash hit by Whitney Houston.

The EP artwork can be viewed below as well as the tracklisting.


No Description

Halestorm – Halestorm Reimagined – Tracklisting

“I Get Off”
“Miss The Misery”
“I Am The Fire”
“Break In” (Featuring Amy Lee)
“I Will Always Love You”
“Mz. Hyde”

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.