Primary Menu

Maggots, rejoice! Slipknot and their Knotfest Roadshow is back with a 17-date tour featuring A Day to Remember, Underoath and Code Orange.

The tour kicks off May 30 in Syracuse, N.Y. and wraps June 25 in The Woodlands, Texas. A full list of tour dates is below.

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, February 7 at 10 AM local time at KnotfestRoadshow.com, where you’ll find complete details regarding various VIP ticket packages.

Slipknot – Knotfest Roadshow 2020 Tour Dates

Saturday, May 30, 2020   Syracuse, NY     St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview*
Sunday, May 31, 2020      Mansfield, MA       Xfinity Center
Tuesday, June 02, 2020      New York, NY      Madison Square Garden**
Thursday, June 04, 2020     Quebec City, QC  Centre Videotron
Friday, June 05, 2020       Montreal, QC     Centre Bell
Saturday, June 06, 2020      Toronto, ON       Budweiser Stage
Monday, June 08, 2020       Clarkston, MI     DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, June 10, 2020   Nashville, TN       Bridgestone Arena
Friday, June 12, 2020       Memphis, TN      FedExForum
Sunday, June 14, 2020      Orlando, FL      Amway Center
Monday, June 15, 2020       West Palm Beach, FL iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Wednesday, June 17, 2020   Charlotte, NC      PNC Music Pavilion
Thursday, June 18, 2020      Alpharetta, GA       Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 20, 2020      Birmingham, AL     Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Monday, June 22, 2020       Dallas, TX        Dos Equis Pavilion
Tuesday, June 23, 2020       Austin, TX        Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Thursday, June 25, 2020      The Woodlands, TX   The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion**

* Not featuring A Day To Remember 

** Not featuring Code Orange 

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.