In This Moment have announced the release of their 7th studio album Mother due out on March 27th.

They also debuted the first single, ‘The In-Between’ which you can listen to below. The album is also set to feature Lzzy Hale of Halestorm and Taylor Momsen of The Pretty Reckless.

In This Moment Share 'Mother' Details, 'The In-Between' Video

After debuting their new song "The In-Between" last night, In This Moment have given us even more this morning with the announcement of their Mother album, complete with artwork and a track listing, as well as the unveiling of their video for "The In-Between."