Jade Springart

Weekdays 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Riff2’s Undercover Sound System Playlist 9.9.19

  1. Blink-182 – “I Really Wish I Hated You” (Columbia)
  2. Grimes – “Violence” (Beggars/4AD)
  3. The Safes – “Baggage Claim”
  4. Foals – “The Runner” (Warner)
  5. Jagwar Twin – “Loser” (Atlantic)
  6. Rancid Eddie – “Here We Go Again” (TAG Music)
  7. The Griswolds – “Nice To Meet Ya!” (Notting Hill Masters/Ingrooves)
  8. Metronomy – “Wedding Bells” (Because Music)
  9. Tegan & Sara – “I’ll Be Back Someday” (Sire)
  10. Flor – “Dancing Around” (Fueled By Ramen)
  11. The Futureheads – “Electric Shock” (Null)
  12. Sir Babygirl – “Heels” (Father/Daughter Records Inc.)
  13. Cigarettes After Sex – “Heavenly” (Partisan)
  14. Adam Green – “Engine Of Paradise” (30th Century)
  15. Post Malone – “Take What You Want” (Republic)
  16. Common – “HER Love” (Loma Vista)

Sign me up for the 101 WRIF Cybercrew email newsletter!

Join the 101 WRIF Cybercrew to get everything that rocks sent right to your inbox from The Riff! You’ll get updates on concerts and your favorite bands, along with exclusive chances to win. Plus news and stories from all around metro Detroit!

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.