The Violent Femmes announced they’ll be releasing their 10th album Hotel Last Resort on July 26th!

Stream the title track and check out the full track listing below! The Femmes will be at Meadow Brook Amphitheater with Ben Folds on August 11th. Read more about the forthcoming album HERE.

Hotel Last Resort Tracklist:
01. Another Chorus
02. I Get What I Want
03. I’m Nothing (feat. Stefan Janoski)
04. Adam was a Man
05. Not Ok
06. Hotel Last Resort (feat. Tom Verlaine)
07. Everlasting You
08. It’s All or Nothing
09. I’m Not Gonna Cry
10. This Free Ride
11. Paris to Sleep
12. Sleepin’ at the Meetin’
13. God Bless America