Primary Menu

Motionless In White have announced they’ll be releasing their 5th studio album titled Disguise on June 7th!

Stream the first two songs, “Brand New Numb” and title track “Disguise” below! Motionless In White will be opening for Halestorm and Alice Cooper at DTE on July 20th! Get ticket info HERE!

Disguise tracklisting:

1. Disguise
2. Headache
3. < /cOde>
4. Thoughts & Prayers
5. Legacy
6. Undead Ahead 2: The Tale of the Midnight Ride
7. Holding on to Smoke
8. Another Life
9. Broadcasting From Beyond the Grave: Death Inc.
10. Brand New Numb
11. Catharsis