Primary Menu
LOS ANGELES, CA - OCTOBER 21: Jonathan Davis of Korn performs onstage at a private concert for SiriusXM at The Theatre at Ace Hotel on October 21, 2016 in Los Angeles, California. The performance airs live on SiriusXM's Octane Channel. (Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images for SiriusXM)SEATTLE, WA - AUGUST 21: William DuVall (L) and Jerry Cantrell of Alice In Chains perform for SiriusXM's Lithium Channel at The Space Needle on August 21, 2018 in Seattle, Washington;SEATTLE, WA - AUGUST 21: William DuVall (L) and Jerry Cantrell of Alice In Chains perform for SiriusXM's Lithium Channel at The Space Needle on August 21, 2018 in Seattle, Washington.

Korn and Alice in Chains have just announced a co-headlining tour setting the bar for outstanding double bills this summer.

The North American tour kicks off July 18 in Austin, Texas and wraps in Mountain View, Calif. on September 4. Ho99o9 and FEVER 333 will be providing support on select dates.

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, March 1 at 10 AM local time at LiveNation.com

KORN X AIC SUMMER 2019 (Official Trailer)

Korn x Alice in Chains 2019 North American Tour. Tickets on sale Friday, March 1st at https://kornaic.com. Follow Korn Facebook: https://facebook.com/korn/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/korn/ Instagram: https://instagram.com/korn_official/ Apple Music: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/korn/466532 Spotify: http://bit.ly/KornSpotify YouTube: http://bit.ly/KornSubscribeYT

Korn/Alice In Chains – 2019 North American Tour Dates

Thu Jul 18

Austin, TX

Austin360 Amphitheater*

Sat Jul 20

The Woodlands, TX

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman^

Sun Jul 21

Dallas, TX

Dos Equis Pavilion*

Tue Jul 23

Birmingham, AL

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre*

Thu Jul 25

Alpharetta, GA

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre*

Fri Jul 26

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena*

Sun Jul 28

West Palm Beach, FL

Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds*

Tue Jul 30

Virginia Beach, VA

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach*

Wed Jul 31

Bristow, VA

Jiffy Lube Live*

Fri Aug 02

Darien Center, NY

Darien Lake Amphitheater*

Sat Aug 03

Camden, NJ

BB&T Pavilion^

Tue Aug 06

Wantagh, NY

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater*

Wed Aug 07

Holmdel, NJ

PNC Bank Arts Center*

Fri Aug 09

Mansfield, MA

Xfinity Center^

Sat Aug 10

Hartford, CT

XFINITY Theatre*

Sun Aug 11

Saratoga Springs, NY

Saratoga Performing Arts Center*

Tue Aug 13

Clarkston, MI

DTE Energy Music Theatre*

Wed Aug 14

Toronto, ON

Budweiser Stage*

Fri Aug 16

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Blossom Music Center*

Sat Aug 17

Burgettstown, PA

KeyBank Pavilion+

Sun Aug 18

Cincinnati, OH

Riverbend Music Center+

Tue Aug 20

Noblesville, IN

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center+

Wed Aug 21

Tinley Park, IL

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+

Fri Aug 23

Maryland Heights, MO

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+

Sun Aug 25

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center+

Tue Aug 27

Albuquerque, NM

Isleta Amphitheatre+

Fri Aug 30

Irvine, CA

FivePoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance+

Sat Aug 31

Phoenix, AZ

Ak-Chin Pavilion+

Mon Sep 02

Chula Vista, CA

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre+

Wed Sep 04

Mountain View, CA

Shoreline Amphitheatre+

*with HO99O9

+with FEVER 333

^support TBA

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.