Century Media/RED MUSIC

Buckcherry Release New Track “Warpaint” (AUDIO)

Buckcherry is about a month out from the release of their eighth studio album, Warpaint, and the band has just dropped the title track.

“Warpaint” is the third track preview following “Bent” and their cover of Nine Inch Nails“Head Like A Hole.”  The new album finds the band working with producer Mike Plotnikoff again. Plotnikoff last worked with them on their 2006 album 15, which was certified platinum.

Warpaint comes out March 8 and is currently available for pre-order at Buckcherry.com.  Exclusive pre-order bundles can be found at CenturyMedia.Store.

Buckcherry - Warpaint (Audio)

Buckcherry's eighth studio album, "Warpaint" out March 8, 2019 via RED MUSIC.

Buckcherry - Warpaint - Tracklist

  1. Warpaint
  2. Right Now
  3. Head Like A Hole
  4. Radio Song
  5. The Vacuum
  6. Bent
  7. Back Down
  8. The Alarm
  9. No Regrets
  10. The Hunger
  11. Closer
  12. The Devil's In the Details


Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.