Jade Springart

Weekdays 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

“Serenity now, insanity later” is basically our thought on this new heavy metal act dedicated to our favorite 90’s sitcom, Seinfeld.

Grindfeld is the Seinfeld themed heavy metal band featuring members of Rivers of Nihil, Wretched, Fallujah and Alterbeast and they’re releasing a 5 song EP on November 23rd titled “5 Songs About Nothing.” Fitting. Each song is written about a specific episode in the series and you can listen to the first track “The Contest” below. Pre-order the album HERE and read their full press statement HERE. Make sure to note who this music is made for and who it is not…

5 Songs About Nothing, by Grindfeld

5 Songs About Nothing by Grindfeld, releases 23 November 2018 1. The Contest 2. The Soup Nazi 3. The Limousine 4. The Bizarro Jerry 5. The Letter