Primary Menu

Jade Springart


Riff2’s Undercover Sound System Playlist 11.05.18

  1. Mother Mother – “Dance and Cry” (Universal)
  2. Oberhofer – “Dreamt I Was Gonna Be Your Man” (Glassnote)
  3. Yuno – “No Going Back” (Sub Pop/ADA)
  4. Part Time – “I Can Treat You Better” (Burger)
  5. My Brightest Diamond – “Champagne” (Rhyme & Reason)
  6. Young Fathers – “Border Girl” (Ninja Tune)
  7. Boygenius – “Me & My Dog” (Matador)
  8. Sam Fender – “Dead Boys” (Polydor)
  9. The Ting Tings – “Blacklight” (Finca)
  10. Lost Under Heaven – “Post Millennial Tension” (Mute)
  11. Chloe Lilac – “Summer” (Slumbo Labs)
  12. Indoor Pets – “Being Strange” (Wichita)
  13. The Frights – “Over It” (Epitaph)
  14. Lisa Caruso – “Shake Baby Shake”
  15. The Cavemen – “Burnout For Love” (Dirty Water)
  16. Said The Whale – “UnAmerican” (Arts & Crafts)
  17. Slipknot – “All Out Life” (Elektra/Roadrunner)

Said The Whale - UnAmerican (Official Video)

NO visual effects or green-screens were used in the making of this video. Everything you see was created by hand using 2,250 separate pieces of paper, each printed with a frame of a previously filmed performance video. Each piece of paper was then photographed frame-by-painstaking-frame by an incredible production team.