Greta Van Fleet is two weeks out from the release of their first studio album, Anthem of the Peaceful Army, and they’ve just unveiled the fourth preview to the LP with the track “Anthem.”

“Anthem”  follows the release of “Lover, Leaver,”  “When the Curtain Falls” and “Watching Over.”  The new track, a subdued, mellow acoustic guitar ballad, is a departure from the first three previews, which all leaned heavy on Josh Kiszka‘s soaring vocals and Jake Kiszka‘s bold riffs.

Anthem of the Peaceful Army is now available for pre-order in digital, CD and vinyl formats here.

Greta Van Fleet – Anthem of the Peaceful Army – Track Listing

  1. “Age of Man”
  2. “The Cold Wind”
  3. “When The Curtain Falls”
  4. “Watching Over”
  5. “Lover, Leaver (Take, Believer)”
  6. “You’re The One”
  7. “The New Day”
  8. “Mountain of the Sun”
  9. “Brave New World”
  10. “Anthem”

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.