Primary Menu

After teasing new tracks but not revealing any album information, The Struts have finally unveiled all of the album details fans have been waiting for and released a new single in the process.

The band’s second studio album, YOUNG&DANGEROUS, will come out October 26 and is currently available for pre-order here.  (See full track listing below.)

The Struts have also released “Bulletproof Baby,” the fourth track preview from their new LP following the release of “Body Talks,” “Primadonna Like Me” and the alternate rendition of “Body Talks” featuring Kesha.

The Struts will be kick off their North American next week on September 21 in Detroit.  A full list of tour dates can be found at

The Struts - Bulletproof Baby

Pre-order The Struts' album 'YOUNG&DANGEROUS' now: Sign up for the band's newsletter here: Shop The Struts Official Store: Connect with The Struts: Official - YouTube: Twitter - Facebook - Instagram - Music video by The Struts performing Bulletproof Baby.


The Struts – YOUNG&DANGEROUS – Track Listing

  1. Body Talks
  2. Primadonna Like Me
  3. In Love With A Camera
  4. Bulletproof Baby
  5. Who Am I?
  6. People
  7. Fire (Part 1)
  8. Somebody New
  9. Tatler Magazine
  10. I Do It so Well
  11. Freak Like You
  12. Ashes (Part 2)
  13. Body Talks (feat. Kesha)

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.