Primary Menu

This time next week, the highly-anticipated reissue of Guns N’ Roses’ iconic debut album Appetite For Destruction will be out, but before then, fans are getting another tease of some of the album’s bonus tracks.

Just released is the 1988 acoustic version of “Move To The City,” which is one of five bonus tracks released as part of the reissue along with the b-side “Shadow Of Your Love,” “Patience,” “Used To Love Her” and “You’re Crazy.”  

The Appetite For Destruction comes out June 29 and is available for pre-order in various bundles and formats at

Move To The City (1988 Acoustic Version)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Move To The City (1988 Acoustic Version) · Guns N' Roses Move To The City ℗ ℗ 1988 UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: 2018-06-22 Producer, Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Mike Clink Studio Personnel, Mixer: Jeff Fura Composer Lyricist: W.


Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.