Primary Menu

Jade Springart

Weekdays 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Riff2’s Undercover Sound System Playlist 06.04.18

  1. Diplo, French Montana, Lil Pump, Zhavia – “Welcome To The Party” (Columbia)
  2. Mikaela Davis – “Other Lover” (Rounder/Concord)
  3. Gorillaz – “Humility” (Warner Bros.)
  4. The Magpie Salute – “Send Me An Omen” (Eagle Rock Entertainment)
  5. Houndmouth – “This Party” (Warner Bros.)
  6. Love Past Blue – “Vanilla” (Dark Spark Music)
  7. Weezer – “Africa” (Crush Music)
  8. Sur – “Lean Back” (Interscopt)
  9. Beth Orton & The Chemical Brothers – “I Never Asked To Be your Mountain” (Caroline)
  10. Dreamers – “Screws” (Hollywood)
  11. Phantogram – “Someday” (Republic)
  12. The Kooks – “All The Time” (Lonely Cat/AWAL)
  13. Lovelytheband – “These Are My Friends” (Red Music)
  14. Black Pistol Fire – “Bully” (SLP/Rifle Bird)
  15. Thrice – “The Grey” (Vagrant/BMG)
  16. LSD – “Genius” (RECORD/Columbia)

Gorillaz - Humility (Official Video)

'Humility' feat. George Benson is taken from the brand new album THE NOW NOW . Pre-order here: Follow Gorillaz: Director: Jamie Hewlett Co-directors: Tim McCourt, Max Taylor, Evan Silver Executive Producer: Bart Yates Producers: Ryan Ennis, Georgina Fillmore, Franzi Nicolaus Gorillaz are managed by Eleven Management.