Primary Menu

Jade Springart


Riff2’s Undercover Sound System Playlist 03.05.18

  1. Jack White – “Over And Over And Over” (Third Man/Columbia)
  2. Warbly Jets – “Between The Lines” (Rebel Union)
  3. Screaming Females – “Black Moon” (Don Giovanni)
  4. Tuxedo – “Shy” (Stones Throw)
  5. The Kills – “List of Demands (Reparations)” (Domino)
  6. Flora Cash – “You’re Somebody Else” (C05 Music)
  7. Culture Wars – “Money (Gimme Gimme)” (Pool Toys Records)
  8. Little Dragon – “Sway Daisy” (Loma Vista)
  9. Ben Harper & Charlie Musslewhite – “Found The One” (Anti-)
  10. Yo Le Tengo – “For You Too” (Beggars Group/Matador)
  11. The Midnight Club – “Scream”
  12. Micky James – “Give It To Me Straight”
  13. Twin Shadow – “Saturdays” (Warner Bros.)
  14. Andrew W.K. – “Ever Again” (Red Music/Sony)
  15. Le Galaxie – “Day of the Child” (Red River)
  16. Matt and Kim – “Like I Used To Be” (Fader)
  17. Jimi Hendrix – “Lover Man” (Experience Hendrix/Legacy)

The Kills - List of Demands (Reparations) (Official Video)

The Kills - "List of Demands (Reparations)" Subscribe to The Kills on YouTube: Buy here: 7": Digital: Stream & Save "List of Demands (Reparations)": Follow The Kills: YouTube: Website: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Spotify: Follow Domino Record Co: YouTube: Website: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: Directed by Ben Strebel Commissioner: Dilly Gent Song written by Saul Williams