Primary Menu

Jade Springart


Riff2’s Undercover Sound System Playlist 01.08.17

  1. Judah and the Lion – “Going To Mars” (Caroline)
  2. The Coronas – “We Couldn’t Fake It” (So Far So Good)
  3. The Fratellis – “Stand Up Tragedy” (Cooking Vinyl)
  4. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – “Echo” (Vagrant/BMG)
  5. Faze Wave – “Leagues” (Canvasback)
  6. Iration – “Hit List” (Three Prong)
  7. A Day To Remember – “Same About You” (Epitaph)
  8. Marmozets – “Play” (Roadrunner)
  9. Mimicking Birds – “Another Time” (Glacial Pace)
  10. The Prids – “Mangled Hearts” (This-A-Way)
  11. The Vaccines – “I Can’t Quit” (Columbia)
  12. Cigarettes After Sex – “K.” (Partisan/ADA)
  13. Dirty Heads Ft. The Unlikely Candidates – “Celebrate” (Five Seven Music)
  14. Blue October – “I Hope You’re Happy” (Up/Down-Brando)
  15. Roddy Walston & the Business – “You Know Me Better” (ATO)

The Fratellis - Stand up Tragedy (Official Video)

The Fratellis' new album 'In Your Own Sweet Time' is out March 9th, 2018. You can Pre-Order the album here and get the tracks 'Stand Up Tragedy' and 'The Next Time We Wed' immediately. UK and North American tour dates announced for 2018.