Undercover Sound System Playlist 10.23.17

1. Fever Ray - "To The Moon & Back" (Rabid Mute)

2. Cut Copy - "Black Rainbows" (Astralwerks)

3. Donora - "This Heart" (Rostrum)

4. Trudy and the Romance - "Twist It, Shake It. Rock and Roll" (B3SCI)

5. Made Violent - "Unamused" (Columbia)

6. Magic Giant - "Window" (Washington Square/Concord)

7. New Politics - "Color Green" (Warner Bros.)

8. JD McPherson - "Lucky Penny" (New West)

9. Bishop Briggs - "Dream" (Island)

10. Caesaria - "Come On and Dance" (Try And Dye)

11. Weezer - "Happy Hour" (Crush Music)

12. I The Mighty - "Chaos In Motion" (Equal Vision)

13. Daniele Luppi & Parquet Courts - "Talisa" (30th Century/Columbia)

14. Transplants - "Won't Be Coming Back" (Epitaph)

15. Mimicking Birds - "Sunlight Daze" (Glacial Pace)

16. BANKS - "Underdog" (Harvest)

17. MGMT - "Little Dark Age" (Columbia)

Bishop Briggs - Dream

Directed by Dano Cerny Instagram: www.instagram.com/thatgirlbishop/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thatgirlbishop/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thatgirlbishop/ Listen to Bishop Briggs' new single "Dream": Amazon: https://IslandRecs.lnk.to/DreamDL/amazonmp3 Apple Music: https://IslandRecs.lnk.to/DreamDL/applemusic Deezer: https://IslandRecs.lnk.to/DreamDL/deezer Google Play: https://IslandRecs.lnk.to/DreamDL/google-play iTunes: https://IslandRecs.lnk.to/DreamDL/itunes Spotify: https://IslandRecs.lnk.to/DreamDL/spotify Tidal: https://IslandRecs.lnk.to/DreamDL/tidal Music video by Bishop Briggs performing Dream. (C) 2017 Teleport Records under exclusive license to Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.