Primary Menu

U2 took the stage at Ford Field on Sunday, September 3rd for their Detroit stop on ‘The Joshua Tree 2017’ tour. Check out some of our photos & the setlist below!

Photo Credit: Kristen Drum

Intro: The Whole of the Moon (The Waterboys Song)

  1. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  2. New Year’s Day
  3. Bad (With “America” (Simon & Garfunkel))
  4. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  5. Where The Streets Have No Name
  6. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
  7. With Or Without You
  8. Bullet The Blue Sky
  9. Running to Stand Still
  10. Red Hill Mining Town
  11. In God’s Country
  12. Trip Through Your Wires
  13. One Tree Hill
  14. Exit
  15. Mothers of the Disappeared (With Patti Smith)Beautiful Day
  16. Elevation
  17. Vertigo (With “Panic in Detroit” (David Bowie))
  18. Mysterious Ways (With “Miss You (Rolling Stones))
  19. One (With “Hear Us Coming))