Jade Springart

Weekdays 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

1. Liam Gallagher – “For What It’s Worth” (Warner Bros.)

2. Neon Trees – “Feel Good” (Island)

3. Superet – “Who Is This Guy” (Rob The Rich)

4. Living Colour – “Come On” (Megaforce)

5. LCD Soundsystem – “tonite” (Columbia)

6. Awaken I Am – “Black Dreams” (Victory)

7. Toadies – “Broke Down Stupid” (Kirtland)

8. Enter Shikari – “Live Outside” (PIAS)

9. Alvvays – “Plimsoll Punks” (Polyvinyl)

10. Leif Erikson – “Real Stuff” (Arts & Crafts)

11. Grouplove – “Remember That Night” (Canvasback/Atlantic)

12. Foster The People – “Sit Next To Me” (Columbia)

13. Seaway – “Closer” (Fearless)

14. GRiZ – “Gotta Push On (Barclay Crenshaw Remix)” (All Good)

15. Anti-Flag – “American Attraction” (Spinefarm)

Sign me up for the 101 WRIF Cybercrew email newsletter!

Join the 101 WRIF Cybercrew to get everything that rocks sent right to your inbox from The Riff! You’ll get updates on concerts and your favorite bands, along with exclusive chances to win. Plus news and stories from all around metro Detroit!

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.