Undercover Sound System Playlist 7.17.17

Riff2's Undercover Sound System Playlist 7.17.17

1. Arkells - "Knocking At The Door" (Last Gang/eOne)

2. Secret Colours - "Changes In Nature"

3. Jupiter In Velvet - "Til The End Of The World" (Free 2B Free)

4. Linkin Park - "Talking To Myself" (Warner Bros.)

5. Prophets of Rage - "Living On The 110" (Fantasy/Concord)

6. Pickwick - "In Time" (Small Press)

7. Vance Joy - Lay It On Me" (Atlantic)

8. Jack Johnson - "My Mind Is For Sale" (Brushfire/Republic)

9. Manchester Orchestra - "The Gold" (Loma Vista/Concord)

10. St. Vincent - "New York" (Loma Vista/Concord)

11. Detroit Rebellion - "The Man" (Bodan Kuma)

12. Gogol Bordello - "Walking on the Burning Coal" (Cooking Vinyl)

13. Slothrust - "Like A Child Hiding Behind Your Tombstone" (Dangerbird)

14. Portugal. The Man - "Rich Friends" (Atlantic)

15. Dirty Heads - "Vacation" (Five Seven Music)

16. ODESZA - "Corners Of The Earth" (Counter)

Arkells - Knocking At The Door

Knocking At The Door available everywhere NOW: https://arkells.lnk.to/KATDWe www.arkellsmusic.com www.facebook.com/arkells www.twitter.com/arkellsmusic www.instagram.com/arkellsmusic Music video by Arkells performing Knocking At The Door. (C) 2017 Arkells Music Inc./Last Gang/Entertainment One/Universal Music Canada Inc. http://vevo.ly/Kkogh8