Primary Menu
NORCO, CA - AUGUST 10: (L-R) Musicians Chuck D, B-Real and Tom Morello of Prophets of Rage perform outside of the California Rehabilitation Center on August 10, 2016 in Norco, California. (Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images)

After plenty of teases, Prophets of Rage have made it official.

The supergroup’s self-titled debut will be coming out September 15 and feature 12 brand new tracks including the lead single “Unf*ck The World,” whose video also dropped today.  The clip, directed by Michael Moore, is…subtle…

…Just kidding!

It’s as if Rage Against The Machine’s video for “Sleep Now in the Fire” took steroids and decided to dabble with Androgel just to see what happens!

In other words, it certainly puts the “rage” in “Prophets of Rage.”

Prophets of Rage is available for pre-order here.


Prophets of Rage - Unfuck The World (Music Video)

Director: Michael Moore Executive Producer: Meghan O'Hara Producer: Monica Hampton Editor: Vanessa Roworth Animation: Robin Steele, Steeleworks Animation Band Videography: Eitan Miskevich "Unfuck The World" is the first track off the new album 'Prophets Of Rage' available September 15, 2017.


Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger. The first man she ever loved was Jack Daniel.  (True story.)

Erica Banas is rock/classic rock news blogger who's well versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice.