Undercover Sound System Playlist 5.15.17

1. HAIM - "Want You Back" (Columbia)

2. Catfish and the Bottlemen - "Twice" (Capitol)

3. Milky Chance - "Blossom" (Republic)

4. BAIO - "Philosophy!" (Glassnote)

5. Jade Jackson - "Finish Line" (Anti-)

6. Matisyahu - "Step Out Into The Light" (Fallen Sparks/Thirty Tigers)

7. Joywave - "It's A Trip" (Hollywood)

8. I Prevail - "Alone" (Fearless/Concord)

9. Dorothy - "Down To The Bottom" (Roc Nation/Caroline)

10. Gorillaz - "Andromeda" (Warner Bros.)

11. Saint Motel - "Destroyer" (Elektra/RRP)

12. Third Eye Blind - "Alright Caroline" (Rhino)

13. The National - "The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness" (Beggars Group/4AD)

14. LCD Soundsystem - "Call The Police" (Columbia)

Joywave - It's A Trip! (Official Video)

"It's A Trip!" is available here: Download: http://smarturl.it/JoywaveTrip Streaming: http://smarturl.it/JoywaveTripWS Follow Joywave: Facebook: http://facebook.com/joywave Instagram: http://instagram.com/joywavemusic Twitter: http://twitter.com/joywavemusic Official website: http://joywavemusic.com DIRECTED BY GHOST + COW ghostcowfilms.com Production Company: AllDayEveryDay DP: Chris Walters Lead Makeup Artist: Ben Bornstein Special Makeup Artist / Skeleton Designer: Anthony Julio Talent: Melissa Delorenzo Post Production: Blue Rock Editorial New York Editor / Post Producer: Geordie Anderson Post Producer: Sue Fallon Flame: Matt Macdonald Sound Mixer: Gerard Collins Titles: Ben Kim Company 3 New York Colorist: Jaime O'Bradovich Producer: Tom Gehring Music video by Joywave performing It's A Trip!.