Undercover Sound System Playlist 2.13.17

1. The Black Angels - "Currency" (Partisan)

2. The Bombpops - "Be Sweet" (Fat Wreck Chords)

3. Jerry Cantrell - "A Job To Do" (Varese Sarabande)

4. Hanni El Khatib - "Paralyzed" (Innovative Leisure)

5. Skip Marley - "Lions" (Island)

6. White Lies - "Morning In LA" (BMG)

7. The Griswolds - "Role Models" (Concord)

8. Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - "Jesus Alone" (Kobalt)

9. Dirty Jane - "Boogie Monster" (Magic Garden Vinyl)

10. Night Riots - "Breaking Free" (Sumerian)

11. Pixies - "Bel Esprit" (PIAS)

12. Bush - "Mad Love" (Caroline)

13. The Sadies - "The Elements Song" (Yep Roc)

14. This Wild Life - "Falling Down" (Epitaph)

15. Cold War Kids - "Love Is Mystical" (Capitol)

Cold War Kids - Love Is Mystical

'Love Is Mystical' is the new single from Cold War Kids' forthcoming album 'L.A. Divine.' Download or stream the song now: https://cwk.lnk.to/Mystical Connect with Cold War Kids https://www.facebook.com/ColdWarKids/ https://twitter.com/coldwarkids https://www.instagram.com/coldwarkids/ http://www.coldwarkids.com/ Music video by Cold War Kids performing Love Is Mystical. (C) 2017 CWKTWO Corp.