Undercover Sound System Playlist 12.12.16

1. Otep - "Royals" (Napalm)

2. Ghost - "Missionary Man" (Loma Vista)

3. Slothrust - "Rotten Pumpkin" (Burger)

4. Menzingers - "Bad Catholics" (Epitaph)

5. twenty one pilots - "Heavydirtysoul" (Fueled By Ramen)

6. Little Scream - "People" (Merge)

7. Andy J Gallagher - "Because We Are"

8. Florence + The Machine - "Stand By Me" (Republic)

9. Lettuce - "The Love You Left Behind" (Lettuce)

10. Rag N Bone Man - "Human" (Columbia)

11. Exotic Adrian Street & The Pile Drivers - "Breakin' Bones" (Burger)

12. The Score - "Unstoppable" (Republic)

13. Aquilo - "Sorry" (Harvest)

14. Ginger Snaps - "Phat Kids" (ECG/Antifragile)

15. Agnes Obel - "Familiar" (PIAS)

16. Panic! At The Disco - "Death Of A Bachelor" (Fueled By Ramen/RRP)

Panic! At The Disco: Death Of A Bachelor [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Panic! At The Disco's official video for 'Death Of A Bachelor.' New album Death Of A Bachelor available now on DCD2 / Fueled By Ramen. Get it on iTunes http://smarturl.it/PATDDeathOfABachelor, Amazon http://smarturl.it/DOABAmazon and Google Play http://smarturl.it/DeathOfABachelorGP Stream on Spotify http://spoti.fi/1RItJL1 or Apple Music smarturl.it/DeathOfABachelorAM Subscribe to P!ATD on YouTube: http://bit.ly/1jTpNa1 WEEZER & PANIC!